Subhead 2

Subhead 3

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Subhead 2

Subhead 3

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Meet Our Team

Brett Baumann

Brokers License # 01123849
209-777-3100 Cell
209-742-6308 Office
Brett@MariposaSales.com

Mia Gloor

BRE License # 01473653
209-628-0480 Cell
209-742-5777 Office
Mia@MariposaSales.com

Paula Eagle

BRE License # 01451784
209-628-0505 Cell
209-742-5777 Office
Paula@MariposaSales.com

Lisa Coffman

BRE License # 01447985
209-777-6598 Cell
209-742-5777 Office
Lisa@MariposaSales.com

Jessica Chaney

BRE License # 02018614
209-347-6149 Cell
209-742-5777 Office
Jessica@MariposaSales.com

Tally Allison

BRE License # 02013895
209-617-2507 Cell
209-742-2121 Office
Tally@MariposaSales.com

Katrina Gowdy

BRE License # 01327571
209-769-2539 Cell
209.742.2121 Office
Katrina@MariposaSales.com

BRE License # 01199744
626.484.0417 Cell
209.742.5777 Office

 

Brett Baumann, Owner/Broker DRE License # 01123849
209.777.3100 (call or text) | Contact Us 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36 - Catheys Valley, CA 95306
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu