DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? 
Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Catheys Valley Real Estate
2660A Hwy 140
Catheys Valley CA 95306
209.777.3100 (call or text)
209-742-6686 Fax
CA BRE#01123849

Mariposa Homes & Land Co.
5102 B Hwy. 140
Mariposa, CA
209-742-5777 Office
209-742-5333 Fax

Contact Me







* fields are required

Meet Our Team

Brett Baumann

Brokers License # 01123849
209-777-3100 Cell
209-742-6308 Office
Brett@MariposaSales.com

Mia Gloor

BRE License # 01473653
209-628-0480 Cell
209-742-5777 Office
Mia@MariposaSales.com

Paula Eagle

BRE License # 01451784
209-628-0505 Cell
209-742-5777 Office
Paula@MariposaSales.com

Lisa Coffman

BRE License # 01447985
209-777-6598 Cell
209-742-5777 Office
Lisa@MariposaSales.com

Jessica Chaney

BRE License # 02018614
209-347-6149 Cell
209-742-5777 Office
Jessica@MariposaSales.com

Tally Allison

BRE License # 02013895
209-617-2507 Cell
209-742-2121 Office
Tally@MariposaSales.com

Katrina Gowdy

BRE License # 01327571
209-769-2539 Cell
209.742.2121 Office
Katrina@MariposaSales.com

BRE License # 01199744
626.484.0417 Cell
209.742.5777 Office

 

Brett Baumann, Owner/Broker DRE License # 01123849
209.777.3100 (call or text) | Contact Us 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 36 - Catheys Valley, CA 95306
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls